Sensational Seasons

What is your favorite season of year? Why?

Fall has always been my favorite time of the year. Not just because my birthday is in that time of the year either.

When the breeze turns cooler and the sun is still warm. The leaves start to turn all the colors of autumn; yellows, reds, oranges.

Sweater weather is what I call it. I’m a sucker for a sweater. I have so many, and my collection just seems to grow.

I also love fall because you seem to see more wild animals around that time. I assume they are preparing for the winter months. But I get to take my camera out and get some amazing shots.

Where I live now, there’s usually snow on the ground as soon as fall hits.

1 Comment

  1. Wiwohka says:

    from spring through til fall, I too lament my packed away favorite sweaters. Thx for sharing

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Comment